BLACK FRIDAY: 10% off over £30 with BF2021 at checkout; Free delivery over £50

Personalised Marvel Infinity Saga Collection Storybook

Posted by Jack-in-the-Story on

THE definitive book detailing Marvel Studios' epic Infinity Saga

  • A chronological feast of Marvel Cinematic Universe storytelling
  • Over 180 pages(!!!) featuring 22 MCU films in chronological order, beginning with the WWII events of Captain America: The First Avenger and culminating in Avengers: Endgame
  • A must-have collector's item for any Marvel Fan -
  • No other book like it on the market
  • Original illustrations from Marvel designers
  • Personalised with recipient's name in foil embossing on the cover
  • Add a dedication and photo inside the book
  • Recipient's name featured at the top of pages throughout the book
  • Presented in FREE special Marvel gift box 
  • Available in standard A4 and deluxe A3 editions